Coffee Meet-Ups

Rapperswil Hang Out

A coffee group that meets up twice a month on a Thursday. We meet at the Rapperswil train station at 9:30, then either go for a walk or straight to coffee - weather dependent. We’ve also been known to do a lunch from time to time. 

Sandra Quartermaine (Co-chair)
Email: sandraq@hispeed.ch
Iris Oba (Co-chair)
Email: iris@familyoba.com


Thalwil Coffee

Catch up with friends and greet new and prospective members. Come and join us every second Thursday of the month at Thawolo, Gotthardstrasse 36, 8800 Thalwil from 9:30 - 11:30. Please email to reserve a spot.

Contact Info:
Junita Keil (Co-chair)
Tel: 076 320 19 44
Email: junita.keil@bluewin.ch
Julia Newton (Co-Chair)
Email: julia.newton@bluewin.ch

Zürich Central Plaza Hotel Coffee
Everyone is warmly welcomed for coffee every third Wednesday afternoon of the month in this downtown location. There’s also the option to occasionally get together at a nearby restaurant for lunch beforehand.
Contact Info:
Aurorita Hunziker (Co-chair)
Tel: 079 464 82 43 or 044 481 82 81
Email: aurorita@bluewin.ch
Toetie Lehnherr (Co-chair)
Tel: 043 266 02 15
Email: w.lehnherr@bluewin.ch

STAMMTISCH Everyone is welcome

The Swiss tradition of 'Stammtisch' means a 'Regulars' Table'. Meet up with us at ZIWA Stammtisch. No need to reserve - just drop by and enjoy a drink and a chat. If you are not yet a member but thinking about joining, please come along to Stammtisch to get a feel for what ZIWA is all about.

We do ask that non-members email us in advance to let us know you're coming.

Contact info for Wandering Coffee Stammtisch email: coffeestammtisch@ziwa.com

Meet-up outside The Opera House (Opernhaus) every Friday at 09.30

Jane Aragon (Co-chair)
Debbie Hsi (Co-chair)

Zurich International Women's Association
8000 Zürich

©2024 Zurich International Women's Association
Site Map  |  Contact  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software